Staff

Staff2019-02-11T14:54:27+00:00

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director:
Lynne Meloccaro, 845.452.7722, Ext. 410

Director of Finance and Administration:
Sandy Brockwell, 845.452.7722, Ext. 434, email:  sandy.brockwell@dcspca.org

       Director of Development:
        Noel Crotone, 845.452.7722, Ext. 412, email:  noel.crotone@dcspca.org

ADOPTION/SHELTER SERVICES

Adoption Services:
Adoption Counselors, 845.452.7722, Ext. 400, email: adoptions@dcspca.org

Adoption Manager:
Chris Bender, 845.452.7722, Ext. 423, email: chris.bender@dcspca.org

VETERINARY/MEDICAL CLINIC SERVICES

Intake Services:
Intake/Clinic Receptionist: Melanie Rogers; 845.452.7722, Ext. 403, email: melanie.rogers@dcspca.org
Intake/Clinic Receptionist: 845.452.7722, Ext. 425

HUMANE LAW ENFORCEMENT

Office: 845.452.7722, Ext. 404, email: humane.law@dcspca.org

PET CREMATION AND CEMETERY SERVICES

Faithful Companion Director:
George Roussey, 845.452.7722, Ext. 407, email: george.roussey@dcspca.org

THRIFT SHOPPE — PAWS FOR A CAUSE

Manager
Gregory Thomas, 845.240.1368, email: gregg.thomas@dcspca.org
600 Violet Avenue, Hyde Park, NY 12538

High five