Staff

Staff 2017-03-22T20:57:39+00:00

ADMINISTRATION

Interim Executive Director:
Wayne Mabey, 845.452.7722, Ext. 415, email:  info@dcspca.org

Office Manager:
Peggy OBrien Jones, 845.452.7722, Ext. 415, email: peggy.obrienjones@dcspca.org

       Director of Development:
        Noel Crotone, 845.452.7722, Ext. 412, email:  noel.crotone@dcspca.org

Volunteer Services:
Volunteer Coordinator:  Karen Mazzella, 845.452.7722, Ext. 427, email:   karen.mazzella@dcspca.org

ADOPTION/SHELTER SERVICES

Adoption Services:
Adoption Counselors, 845.452.7722, Ext. 400, email: adoptions@dcspca.org

Animal Care Coordinator:
Leah Hapeman, 845.452.7722, Ext. 423, email: leah.hapeman@dcspca.org

VETERINARY/MEDICAL CLINIC SERVICES

Veterinary Clinical Manager:
845.452.7722, Ext. 442

Intake Services:
Intake/Clinic Receptionist: Melanie Rogers; 845.452.7722, Ext. 403, email: melanie.rogers@dcspca.org
Intake/Clinic Receptionist: Tori Olmo, 845.452.7722, Ext. 424, email: tori.olmo@dcspca.org

HUMANE LAW ENFORCEMENT

Office: 845.452.7722, Ext. 404, email: humane.law@dcspca.org
Senior Humane Law Enforcement Officer:
Kim McNamee, 845.452.7722, Ext. 431, email: kim.mcnamee@dcspca.org

Humane Law Enforcement Officer:
Rich Eckert, 845.452.7722, Ext. 430, email: rich.eckert@dcspca.org

CREMATION AND CEMETERY SERVICES

Faithful Companion Director:
George Roussey, 845.452.7722, Ext. 407, email: george.roussey@dcspca.org

PET GROOMING—MUTT HUTT/CAT SHACK

Groomer
Mary Ellen Cordier, 845.452.7722, Ext. 408

THRIFT SHOPPE — PAWS FOR A CAUSE

Manager
Sue Stives, 845.240.1368, email: sue.stives@dcspca.org
600 Violet Avenue, Hyde Park, NY 12538

High five